Schedule

2019 Class Schedule: Illinois Concealed Carry, Recertification & Class Offerings

Illinois Concealed Carry

Sessions A, B and C are required; may be taken in any order
Session A = Classroom (safety, handling, storage) (NRA basic pistol)

Session B = Law (review laws applicable to ownership, carry, transport and storage)

Classes held at DS Arms in Lake Barrington, Illinois.  Cost $250.

JANUARY
01/12/2019 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
01/13/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B & C 10 am – 6 pm
FEBRUARY
02/09/2019 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
02/10/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B & C 10 am – 6 pm
MARCH
03/09/2019 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
03/10/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B & C 10 am – 6 pm
APRIL
04/06/2019 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
04/07/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B & C 10 am – 6 pm
MAY
05/04/2019 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
05/05/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B & C 10 am – 6 pm
JUNE
06/01/2019 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
06/02/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B & C 10 am – 6 pm

Recertification – Illinois Concealed Carry

Classes held at DS Arms in Lake Barrington, Illinois.  Cost $100.

JANUARY
01/13/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 2 pm – 6 pm
FEBRUARY
02/10/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 2 pm – 6 pm
MARCH
03/10/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 2 pm – 6 pm
APRIL
04/07/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 2 pm – 6 pm
MAY
05/05/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 2 pm – 6 pm
JUNE
06/02/2019 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 2 pm – 6 pm

 

Additional and future dates are continually added. Prearranged groups of 10 or more can be accommodated and offered at mutual agreeable time(s) and date(s). Please call for times and dates for all other course offerings or submit inquiry via Online Registration.