Schedule

2020 Class Schedule below:

  • Illinois Concealed Carry
  • Illinois Concealed Carry Re-certification
  • Indoor Range classes (additional dates to be added)
  • Outdoor Range classes (schedule TBD)

Illinois Concealed Carry:

Sessions A and B are required; may be taken in any order
Session A = Classroom (safety, handling, storage) (NRA basic pistol)

Session B = Law (review laws applicable to ownership, carry, transport and storage) and range

Classes held at DS Arms ay 27W990 Industrial Ave, Lake Barrington, Illinois 60010.  Cost $250.   DAVAD also conducts classes at Shore Galleries in Lincolnwood, Illinois. Please refer to the Shore Galleries website for dates, times and cost.

JANUARY
01/11/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
01/12/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
FEBRUARY
N/A
MARCH
03/14/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
03/15/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
APRIL
04/18/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
04/19/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
MAY
05/09/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
05/10/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
JUNE
06/13/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
06/14/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
JULY
 N/A
AUGUST
08/01/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
08/02/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
SEPTEMBER
 09/12/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
09/13/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
OCTOBER
 10/10/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
10/11/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
NOVEMBER
 11/14/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
11/15/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm
DECEMBER
12/05/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session A 10 am – 6 pm
12/06/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Session B 10 am – 6 pm

Re-certification – Illinois Concealed Carry:

Classes held at DS Arms at 27W990 Industrial Ave, Lake Barrington, Illinois 60010.  Cost $100. DAVAD also conducts classes at Shore Galleries in Lincolnwood, Illinois. Please refer to the Shore Galleries website for dates, times and cost.

JANUARY
01/12/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
FEBRUARY
02/08/2020 Saturday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
MARCH
03/15/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
APRIL
04/19/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
MAY
05/10/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
JUNE
06/14/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
JULY
N/A
AUGUST
08/02/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
SEPTEMBER
09/13/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
OCTOBER
10/11/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
NOVEMBER
11/15/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm
DECEMBER
12/06/2020 Sunday Illinois Concealed Carry: Recertification 1 pm – 4:30 pm

Indoor Range Classes:

Classes held at Shore Galleries located at 3318 West Devon Avenue, Lincolnwood, Illinois 60712.  Cost $125 (except SWAT $100)

ADDITIONAL CLASSES TO BE ADDED!!!

JANUARY
01/25/2020 Saturday Concealed Carry Critical Skills 9 am  – 1 pm
01/27/2020 Monday S.W.A.T. Prep 10 am  – 2 pm
01/30/2020 Thursday Concealed Carry Tactics 1  6 pm – 10 pm
FEBRUARY
02/10/2020 Monday S.W.A.T. Prep 10 am – 2 pm
02/24/2020 Monday S.W.A.T. Prep  10 am – 2 pm

Outdoor Range Classes:

Classes held at The Compound located at 25414 S. State Street, Crete, Illinois 60417.  Cost $195 unless otherwise stated; weekday classes $175. 
Take 4 classes and the 5th class (lesser or equal value) is FREE

**** 2020 Outdoor Range schedule will be posted shortly.  

Additional and future dates are continually added. Prearranged groups of 10 or more can be accommodated and offered at mutual agreeable time(s) and date(s). Please call for times and dates for all other course offerings or submit inquiry via Online Registration.